Go to grow logo link
Exprofesso facebook
Exprofesso linkedin
Exprofesso Twitter
Exprofesso Instagram

Contact

Contact

Do you have a question? Would you like to implement a game, a training course or an event together with us? Contact us and check what we can do for you.

 

wskaźnik mapy

HEADQUARTERS:

Exprofesso
Żaglowa Street 13A
31-979 Krakow

Phone: 12 397 15 40

REGISTRATION DETAILS:

Exprofesso Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk s.j.
Piłsudskiego Street 73
32-050 Skawina

NIP: 9442198819

Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk

Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk
Managing Director

phone: +48 691 709 096
monika.dymacz@exprofesso.pl

Agnieszka Hiller

Agnieszka Hiller
Sales and Marketing Specialist

phone: +48 607 215 626
agnieszka.hiller@exprofesso.pl

Maja Bryjak

Maja Bryjak
Operational Director

phone: 691 857 190
maja.bryjak@exprofesso.pl

Daniel Koral

Daniel Koral
PR and Marketing Specialist

phone: +48 729 381 120
daniel.koral@exprofesso.pl

Klaudia Urban

Klaudia Urban
Project Manager

phone: +48 793 637 394
klaudia.urban@exprofesso.pl

Sebastian Bolisęga

Sebastian Bolisęga
Logistician

phone: +48 535 300 239
sebastian.bolisega@exprofesso.pl

Daria Hedesz

Daria Hedesz
Project Manager

phone: +48 731 111 108
sebastian.bolisega@exprofesso.pl

 

Joanna Wadowska

Joanna Wadowska
Project Coordinator

phone: +48 507 147 693
joanna.wadowska@exprofesso.pl

Our customers

  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera