Go to grow logo link
Exprofesso facebook
Exprofesso linkedin
Exprofesso Twitter
Exprofesso Instagram

Contact

Contact

Do you have a question? Would you like to implement a game, a training course or an event together with us? Contact us and check what we can do for you.

wskaźnik mapy

HEADQUARTERS:

Piłsudskiego Street 73

32-050 Skawina

REGISTRATION DETAILS:

Exprofesso Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk s.j.

Piłsudskiego Street 73

32-050 Skawina

NIP: 9442198819

REGON: 120866407

KRS: 0000324392

Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk

Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk
Managing Director

phone: +48 691 709 096

monika.dymacz@exprofesso.pl

Maja Bryjak

Maja Bryjak
Operational Director

phone: 691 857 190

maja.bryjak@exprofesso.pl

Agnieszka Tinc

Agnieszka Tinc
Marketing & Sales

tel: +48 607 215 626

agnieszka.tinc@exprofesso.pl

Daria Hedesz

Daria Hedesz
Project Manager

phone: +48 725 005 576 

daria.hedesz@exprofesso.pl

Tomasz Wrona

Tomasz Wrona
Project Coordinator

phone: +48 736 665 166

tomasz.wrona@exprofesso.pl

Joanna Wadowska

Joanna Wadowska
Operation Department Assistant

phone: +48 731 111 108

joanna.wadowska@exprofesso.pl

Our customers

  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera
  • logo partnera

Quality Mark


Exprofesso with a certificate of Małopolska Standards for Education and Training Services